Baking, Lifestyle, Sports!

ALOHA!!! Hey, guys! Today, I will be talking about the theme of my blog this year. 

As some of you readers know, I love to bake, play sports, and just have fun! So why not focus this year’s EduBlogs theme about that! You actually have a Youtube channel that you can go check out that will also resemble this sort of theme! <a href=“https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF4uXEymdBkXPJnGJMEzQuQ”>Come check out my channel!</a> I also have another website that focuses on my baking!  <a href=“https://tayloredcreations.weebly.com/”>Check out my website!</a>

This is a pic of my YouTube page!

Something that I would like to talk about with my channel and blog is making a positive impact. Something that I hope my blog or channel will do or does is put a smile on people’s faces. I would love to be the little good that comes from their day. For me it’s not about subscriber count or amount of people on my blog, it’s about making the people who do watch happy.

This is one of my baked goods! Creme brûlée!

For me, baking, sports, theatre, and just having fun make me happy! I would like the theme of my blog to focus on things that make me happy and things that I hope other people will enjoy! Blogging for me is something that I find very fun, so I think this year will be awesome!

This is one of my favorite it inspirational quotes!

This quote has a connection to sports I feel. Sometimes I will have bad days or practices, but you just have to get back up and do better the next day.

Thank you for reading my post!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *